Barcelona + ILIN

barrrrca barca1

Last week I flew to Barcelona to meet my sister and mom for a 5-day trip to the wonderful Spanish city.

I only flew back yesterday afternoon and am already back at work today.

You can see a little sneak-peak of Jess and I’s instagram photos right over here, at our blog I love, I need.

I have literally over a thousand photos to go through, but promise to have a full post(s) about our trip. We ate fabulous dinners every night, had exciting adventures during the day and loved every minute of it.

So for now, these few photos will have to do. Check back early next week my recap of Barcelona!

One thought on “Barcelona + ILIN

  1. Pingback: Barcelona posts | Lucy Remitz

Leave a Reply

