ILIN recently

ILIN... recently

Did you know I also write a blog with my sister? In case you hadn’t heard, it’s a blog called I love, I need and we have a post every single day during the week… way different then around here.

Anyway, we’ve been writing the blog for over three years (!!) and have the best time writing it.

We’ve had some really good posts recently, if I do say so myself. Sometimes I go through our archives looking for a certain post, shop, item, etc. and get lost down the rabbit hole. Today was one of those days. I was like, I like that post! And that one! So why not share about it here?

Who doesn't love a garland

Today I talked all about garlands. Really, my ode to garlands. I love a good set of bunting at a wedding, new year’s eve party, or even just around the house.

Green Goose Gallery prints

A really great place to snap up a few prints for around the house is Green Goose Gallery. Bonus, she has a whole section for Ireland landscapes and I’ve heard she has plans to have Dublin collection up for this year.

Spring ILIN list

Trying to get together your spring shopping list? Might be a bit belated now, but never too late… Anyway, we’ve put together the I love, I need shopping list for spring.

Odd Daughter

This round-up of paper products Jess put together from Odd Daughter is guaranteed to put a smile on your face.

Zooey dresses we love

Are you a Zooey Deschanel fan? She’s come up with a fantastic line of dresses in collaboration with Tommy Hilfiger. And hey, even if you’re not you can’t deny these dresses are cute.

Freelance life

Jess wrote a super-awesome post one her one-year freelance-aversary. Last year she quit her 9-5 job and launched her freelance career. How can you not be inspired by someone heading out in their own to do something they love?

ILIN recipes

My mouth is still drooling after writing this post last month. Let’s talk food, shall we? Recipes for LASAGNA GRILLED CHEESE are included. You’re welcome.

Adam Levine + a puppy = love

And finally, because really our blog is all about fun… a post featuring Adam Levine + a puppy. I mean…

Leave a Reply

